• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

2/11: Valentine's Day Duet Pack

Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the HeartFor the first time in Rock Band history, a weekly DLC pack is being released early, and it's a doozy. On Friday, February 11th (that's in two days!), songs from Bonnie Tyler, Meat Loaf, and five others will be showing up in the Valentine's Day duet pack. "Total Eclipse of the Heart" and "Paradise by the Dashboard Light" are joined by "Don't You Want Me" by the Human League and more. More details, including full track list and pricing, after the jump.

The seven songs coming this week are:

  • Animotion - Obsession
  • B.O.B. featuring Hayley Williams - Airplanes
  • Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • The Human League - Don't You Want Me
  • Lady Antebellum - Need You Now
  • Meat Loaf - Paradise by the Dashboard Light
  • Stevie Nicks - Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
These seven songs will be available as February Heartache Duets Pack, which can be purchased for 880MSP ($10.99, 1100 Wii Points). Individual tracks are 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points) each. Additionally, "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around" will have an optional Pro Guitar and Bass upgrade available for 80MSP ($0.99, 100 Wii Points). All seven songs will be available across XBox 360, PS3, and Wii starting Friday, February 11th.

VGbeat on Twitter