• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

3/15: The Police, OK Go, War

OK Go - Of the Blue Colour of the SkyRock Band 3 gains another four songs this week, all from artists who are already represented in the catalog. The Police's "Every Breath You Take" and "So Lonely" join one song each from OK Go and War, all releasing on March 15th. More details, including full track list and pricing, after the jump.

This week's tracks are:

  • OK Go - Shooting the Moon
  • The Police - So Lonely
  • The Police - Every Breath You Take
  • War - Spill the Wine
Each single will be available for 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points). Additionally, "Every Breath You Take" will have optional Pro Guitar and Bass upgrades available for 80MSP ($0.99, 100 Wii Points). All four songs will be available across all platforms starting on Tuesday, March 15th.

VGbeat on Twitter