• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

3/29: Classic Rock and Dragonforce

Santana - AbraxasIt's another contender for weirdest week of DLC in Rock Band 3. March 29th brings songs from Jefferson Airplane, Santana, and Blood, Sweat & Tears out alongside two singles from Dragonforce, including the notorious "Through the Fire and Flames". Joining that throwback to Guitar Hero 3 is Santana's "Black Magic Woman". More details on the five songs coming out this week, including full track list and pricing, after the jump.

The Days of Peace pack will include the songs:

  • Jefferson Airplane - Somebody to Love
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears - Spinning Wheel
  • Santana - Black Magic Woman

Days of Peace Pack 01 will be available for 440MSP ($5.49, 550 Wii Points). Additionally, an optional Pro Guitar and Bass upgrade will be available for "Black Magic Woman" for 80MSP ($0.99, 100 Wii Points).

This week's singles are:

  • Dragonforce - Through the Fire and Flames
  • Dragonforce - Operation Ground and Pound
Each Dragonforce song will be available for 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points). "Through the Fire and Flames" will also have an optional Pro Guitar and Bass upgrade available for 80MSP ($0.99, 100 Wii Points). All five tracks will be available across XBox 360, PS3, and Wii starting Tuesday, March 29th.

VGbeat on Twitter