• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

5/23: Gaga and Foreigner

Foreigner - Hot Blooded and Other HitsRock Band may only have four Lady Gaga songs in its library, but it definitely wasn't born that way. This week brings another pack of songs from Gaga, including the hit single "Born This Way", to Rock Band 3. Also coming are two singles from Foreigner, including "Hot Blooded". On top of that, two songs from Rock Band's library, including Alice in Chains' "Rooster", will be receiving Pro Guitar and Bass upgrades. And if all that weren't enough, all these songs and upgrades will be coming on Monday, May 23rd instead of the usual Tuesday. Who could ask for more? More details, including full track list and pricing, after the jump.

The Lady Gaga songs coming this week are:

  • Born This Way
  • LoveGame
  • Paparazzi

Lady Gaga Pack 02 will be available for 440MSP ($5.49, 550 Wii Points) with individual tracks at 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points) each.

The singles from Foreigner are:

  • Hot Blooded
  • Urgent

Each Foreigner song will be available for 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points). Additionally, each Foreigner song will have optional Pro Guitar and Bass upgrades available for 80MSP ($0.99, 100 Wii Points).

Finally, these two songs will be receiving Pro Guitar and Bass upgrades.

  • Alice in Chains - Rooster
  • The White Stripes - Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground

Players who already own the song will be able to purchase the upgrade for 80MSP ($0.99, 100 Wii Points).

The five songs and two Pro Guitar and Bass upgrades will be ready for purchase on XBox 360, PS3, and Wii starting Monday, May 23rd.


VGbeat on Twitter