• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

7/12: Erasure, P.O.D., Frankie Goes to Hollywood

Frankie Say RelaxThis week brings four more singles from three different bands to Rock Band 3, including two bands making their debut in the game. Feeling tense? Don't worry; "Relax (Come Fighting)" by Frankie Goes to Hollywood should fix that up. Also coming is P.O.D.'s "Youth of the Nation" and a song from Erasure. More details, including full track list and pricing, after the jump.

This week's singles are:

  • Erasure - A Little Respect
  • Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Relax (Come Fighting)
  • P.O.D. - Boom
  • P.O.D. - Youth of the Nation
Each song will be available for 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points). Additionally, "Boom" will have optional Pro Guitar and Bass upgrades available for 80MSP ($0.99, 100 Wii Points). All four songs will be available on XBox 360, PS3, and Wii starting Tuesday, July 12th.

VGbeat on Twitter