• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

7/26: DLC? Yes!

Yes - The Yes AlbumFans of progressive rock and impossibly difficult drum tracks should be pleased this week. Five songs from Yes join the already on-disc "Roundabout" to make over 40 minutes of new music this week. "Starship Trooper" and "I've Seen All Good People", plus three more, are this week's offering in Rock Band 3. More details, including full track list and pricing, after the jump.

The Yes songs are:

  • Heart of the Sunrise
  • I've Seen All Good People
  • Owner of a Lonely Heart
  • South Side of the Sky
  • Starship Trooper
Yes Pack 01 will be available for 680 MSP ($8.49, 850 Wii Points) with individual tracks at 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points) each. Additionally, "I've Seen All Good People" and "Owner of a Lonely Heart" will have optional Pro Guitar and Bass upgrades available for 80MSP ($0.99, 100 Wii Points) each. All five songs will be available starting Tuesday, July 26th on XBox 360, PS3, and Wii.
Last Updated on Friday, 22 July 2011 14:43  

VGbeat on Twitter