• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

8/31: Going country for the fourth time!

Josh Turner - Your ManIn the Rock Band series' first fourth installment of a pack, this week has nine country tracks from artists like Lady Antebellum, Josh Turner, and Keith Urban coming at you for XBox 360, PS3, and Wii. Starting Tuesday the 31st, you'll be able to play Dierks Bentley's "What Was I Thinkin'", Sugarland's "It Happens", and seven more tracks. More details, including track list and pricing, after the jump.

The fourth country pack will include:

  • Dierks Bentley - What Was I Thinkin'
  • Eric Church - Hell on the Heart
  • Jamey Johnson - Women
  • Josh Turner - Would You Go With Me
  • Keith Urban - Days Go By
  • Lady Antebellum - Lookin' For a Good Time
  • Laura Bell Bundy - Rebound
  • Reba McEntire - Fancy
  • Sugarland - It Happens
Going Country Pack 04 will be available for 1200MSP ($14.99) with individual tracks at 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points) each. Additionally, "Would You Go With Me", "Days Go By", "Fancy", and "It Happens" will also be available in the famiy-friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store. All nine tracks will be available for download starting August 31st for XBox 360, PS3, and Wii.

VGbeat on Twitter