• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

9/7: Snoop Dogg!

Snoop DoggHarmonix announced ages ago that Snoop Dogg would be coming to Rock Band, and this Tuesday, their announcement finally comes true. Eight songs from the Doggfather, including "Drop It Like It's Hot", hit Rock Band and Rock Band 2 this week, and they've all been remixed for better full-band gameplay on top of that. More details, including track list and pricing, after the jump. Izzle.

The eight Snoop Dogg songs coming this week are:

  • Beautiful
  • Drop It Like It's Hot
  • Ridin' In My Chevy
  • Sensual Seduction
  • Snoop's Upside Ya Head
  • Tha Shiznit
  • That's Tha Homie
  • Who Am I (What's My Name)?
Snoop Dogg Pack 01 will be available for 1080MSP ($13.49) with individual tracks at 160MSP ($1.99, 200 Wii Points) each. The entire pack will be available for XBox 360 and Wii on Tuesday, September 7th. PS3 owners will get "That's Tha Homie" on Tuesday the 14th and the entire pack on Tuesday the 21st.

VGbeat on Twitter