• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Ten new Rock Band 3 songs announced!

Rock Band 3Straight out of GamesCom in Germany comes an announcement of ten more songs added to the Rock Band 3 soundtrack! When the game drops on October 26th, you'll be able to play along to Rammstein's "Du Hast", Bob Marley's "Get Up, Stand Up", and more songs from all over the world. More details after the jump.

The ten new songs announced for Rock Band 3 are:

  • Bob Marley & the Wailers - Get Up, Stand Up
  • INXS - Need You Tonight
  • HIM - Killing Loneliness
  • ManĂ¡ - Oye Mi Amor
  • Poni Hoax - Antibodies
  • Rammstein - Du Hast
  • Roxette - The Look
  • Slipknot - Before I Forget
  • Tokio Hotel - Humanoid
  • War - Low Rider
While you're waiting for Rock Band 3 to hit, why not check out some of the songs available on the Rock Band Network? It's been averaging about 100 new songs a month, or three new songs per day! Every day can be DLC Tuesday with the RBN.
Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 August 2010 01:08  

VGbeat on Twitter